Breaking News

All Knox Morrow Athletic Conference Teams Announced

The Knox Morrow Athletic Conference (KMAC) consisting of the Cardington,
Centerburg, Danville, East Knox, Fredericktown, Highland, Mt Gilead and Northmor
High Schools and Middle Schools would like to announce the following All League
award winners and team champions. In addition, the KMAC recognizes one Senior in
every sport as an All-Academic winner. The All-Academic winner must have a GPA of
at least 3.5.
Boys Cross Country
First Team: Paden Spencer ( Fredericktown), Mason White (Cardington),
Thomas Caputo (Fredericktown), Liam Dennis (Mount Gilead), Connor Riley
(Fredericktown),Ethan Supplee (Mount Gilead), Casey White (Mount Gilead), Kyle
White (Mount Gilead), Michael Snopik (Mount Gilead), Jack Stalnaker (Fredericktown)
Second Team: Evan France (Fredericktown), Dalton Lee (Highland), Gavvin
Keen (Northmor), Ryan Bentley (Northmor), Nathan Whitney (East Knox), Titus Krabill
(Fredericktown), Collin Kipp (Highland), Ethan Dudgeon (Fredericktown), Colton Riel
(Fredericktown), Bruce Jordan (Highland)
All Academic: Casey White (Mount Gilead)
Runner of the Year: Paden Spencer (Fredericktown)
Coach of the Year: Bob Geiger (Fredericktown)
League Champion: Fredericktown
Girls Cross Country
First Team: Allison Johnson (Mount Gilead), Baylee Hack (Mount Gilead),
Dreanna Perry (Centerburg), Avery Tucker (Centerburg), Nichole Groseclose
(Fredericktown), Camberly Schade (Highland), Sarah Thatcher (Centerburg), Aeryn
Walters (Centerburg), Olivia Millisor (Mount Gilead), Abigail Dickof (Centerburg)
Second Team: Georgie Caputo (Fredericktown), Kristie Wright (Northmor), Elise
Tucker (Centerburg), Macy Thorne (Fredericktown), Emma Linhares (Fredericktown),
Sammy Maglott (Fredericktown), Sadie Sanders (Fredericktown), Olivia Goodson
(Northmor), Julianna Ditullio (Northmor), Miranda Baker (Fredericktown)
All Academic: Nichole Groseclose (Fredericktown)
Runner of the Year: Allison Johnson (Mount Gilead)
Coach of the Year: Mike Eblin (Centerburg)
League Champion: Centerburg

First Team: Drew Salyers (East Knox), Hayes Bentley (Northmor), Mitchell Bell
(Mount Gilead), Mallory Graham (Mount Gilead), Ryan Bentley (Northmor), Dalton Hall
Second Team: James Kirk (East Knox), Jacob Spires (Cardington), Logan
Doubikin (Cardington), Cayman Spires (Cardington), Ethan Hibner (Centerburg), Owen
Mott (Highland)
Honorable Mention: Landon Griffith (Centerburg), Levi Houck (Centerburg),
Danny Vaught (Cardington), Nathan Friel (East Knox), Gunner Oakley (Highland), Drew
Santo (Highland)
All Academic: Hayes Bentley (Northmor)
Player of the Year: Drew Salyers (East Knox)
Coach of the Year: Alan Keesee (East Knox)
League Champion (East Knox)
First Team: Kelsey Boeshart (Fredericktown), Leslie Brubaker (Northmor), Paige
Clinger (Cardington), Anna Donner (Northmor), Madison Elliott (Danville), Bridget Oder
(Highland), Raina Terry (Highland), Ashley VanHoose (East Knox)
Second Team: Makenna Belcher (Highland), Lindsey Boeshart (Fredericktown),
Aly Blunk (Northmor), Olivia Mast (Fredericktown), Hallie Rine (East Knox), Taylor
Scowden (Centerburg), Gena West (Highland), Hannah Wickline (Cardington)
Honorable Mention: Kyleigh Bonnette (Cardington), Halle’ Moreland
(Centerburg), Ally Bower (Danville), Meggan Bartok (East Knox), Raven Clagg
(Fredericktown), Ashlynn Belcher (Highland), Macy Miracle (Northmor), Jessica Brewer
(Mount Gilead)
All Academic: Sydney Buckingham (East Knox)
Player of the Year: Raina Terry (Highland)
Coach of the Year: Shena Beheler (Fredericktown)
League Champion: Highland

Check Also

Powell erupts, but Lords fall at Hiram

HIRAM, Ohio – Junior Carter Powell scored a career-high and game-high 27 points but the …